Sept 2010

Wednesday, September 29, 2010

Willis St

Click on image for larger view

Tuesday, September 28, 2010

Manners Street

Click on image for larger view
Road works for ever. GO a little faster.

Sunday, September 26, 2010

New Photograph Today

Click on image for larger view
At the coal face today and this picture popped up in front of me. I think it will be a keeper.

Friday, September 24, 2010

Exhibition

Click on image for larger viewMy exhibition starts next Friday. Photographs taken in Rajasthan last Feb and March.

K Road

Click on image for larger view

Wednesday, September 22, 2010

Auckland Weekend

Click on image for larger view

Tuesday, September 21, 2010

Auckland Evening

Click on image for larger view


Sunday, September 19, 2010

Inglewood

Click on image for larger viewInglewood in Taranaki made a few weeks ago. The Taranaki light is magical after the rain.

Thursday, September 16, 2010

Horse

Click on image for larger view In Featherston today.

Wednesday, September 15, 2010

Man Stretching

Click on image for larger view

New Dog

Click on images for larger view

Bruce

Click on image for larger viewBruce Foster is a photographer with a quirky eye. I used to enjoy his work and have his book Last Saturday. I met him today by accident in Courteney Place and took just one frame. The picture was very overexposed but I think the grain holds it together.

Saturday, September 11, 2010

Richard

Click on image for larger view New portrait of photographer and good friend Richard Clark. It was taken in the Plum cafe where we sometimes meet. See his link on the right.

Hunting Mode

Click on images for larger view I'm in a hunting mood lately and roaming the streets for many hours a day. I love the shapes and quirky moments. My camera has been running hot.


Wednesday, September 8, 2010

This Afternoon

Click on image for larger view Willis St this afternoon. The portrait above is Michael and I'll give him a print next week.

Tuesday, September 7, 2010

Waterfront

Click on image for larger view

Sunday, September 5, 2010

Waterfront

Click on image for larger viewToday is cold and windy in Wellington. The ferry is slipping sideways (port).

Waterfront

Click on image for larger view
Yesterday was a beautiful day to be on the waterfront.

Saturday, September 4, 2010

Japan Festival

Click on image for larger view
Subscribe to: Posts (Atom)